Nicklas Rudolfsson – guitars, vocals [more info]
Emma Rudolfsson – bass [more info]
Daniel Moilanen – drums [more info]
Jonas Blom – guitar (live session) [more info]

Contact and “social media”

Booking: (managed by Aftermath Music)
Instagram: no official band account. Follow Nicklas: @nirucon | Daniel: @mojjoficial
Youtube: nirucon


Updated January 2018
Runemagick, band from Sweden formed in the early 90’s. Some call the music death-doom or doom-death or doom or death or something else… The band used to call their music Dark Death Metal but it does not matter what it’s called, it is Runemagick. The music has developed over the years as a result of many line-up changes, recording sessions and releases. With the album “Darkness Death Doom” (recorded 2002) and current line-up, Runemagick finally shaped an “own style” and forged the formulas of darkness, death and doom -metallic sounds. Influenced by old death/black metal roots mixed with mid/slow heavy groove and dark soundscapes.

The line-up has been stable since fall of 2002 with Nicklas Rudolfsson – guitar and vocals, Emma Rudolfsson – bass and Daniel Moilanen – drums. The band has been dormant during the years 2007-2017, for various reasons. But towards the end of 2017 they regained the inspiration and motivation to write new music. A new album will be recorded and released 2018.
The band is now available for booking requests, managed by Aftermath Music.


Click here to view page with discography.