A Rising Fume Of Returning Death (extended single version)

Bandcamp: download/stream/support

A Rising Fume… merch: nirucon.storenvy.com

Single (extended version!) from the album “Evoked From Abysmal Sleep” to be released June 29, 2018:

Digisleeve CD
Gatefold LP (ltd 150)
Ltd gatefold LP (numbered, ltd 100, gold/black vinyl, with signed inlay)
Ltd wooden box CD with burned logo (numbered, ltd 50, with pin and signed inlay)
MC (ltd 150)

CD/LP: aftermath-music.com
MC: flowingdownwards.com
Bandcamp: runemagick.bandcamp.com

Limited LP

Limited CD

Gatefold LP

Digisleeve CD

Recorded and produced by Runemagick 2018
Mixed and mastered by Johan Bäckman
Music and lyrics by Nicklas Rudolfsson

Artwork by Catta Eldhexan

Nicklas Rudolfsson – guitars and vocals
Emma Rudolfsson – bass
Daniel Moilanen – drums

Merchandise: nirucon.storenvy.com