Into Desolate Realms

Into Desolate Reams – LP front cover (painted by Paolo Girardi 2019)

LP/CD release date: October 25th 2019, High Roller Records. 
Silver vinyl, with insert, ltd in 250.
Black vinyl, with insert, ltd in 250.
CD in slipcase.

Side A
A1 – Remnants Of The Old
A2 – Into Desolate Realms
A3 – The Opening Of Dead Gates
A4 – Sorceress Reburned

Side B
B1 – Decay To Nothing
B2 – In The Sign Of The Dragon Star
B3 – Necromancer Of The Red Sun
B4 – After The Sepulchral Lava

1. Remnants Of The Old
2. Into Desolate Realms
3. The Opening Of Dead Gates
4. Sorceress Reburned
5. Decay To Nothing
6. In The Sign Of The Dragon Star
7. Necromancer Of The Red Sun
8. After The Sepulchral Lava
9. Requiem Beyond The Stars *
10. Wolves Of Nocturnal Light (The Moon Is The Portal To Death – part II) *
11. Ash And Silence *

* Bonus tracks taken from “The Opening Of Dead Gates” vinyl EP/MLP.

Arrangements by Runemagick. 
Compositions, riffs, lyrics and poetry by Nicklas Rudolfsson. 
Guitar solos and melodies composed by Jonas Blom and Nicklas Rudolfsson. 
“After The Sepulchral Lava” composed by Jonas Blom. 
Drums recorded at Sonic Train Studios, March 2019.  Engineered by Andy La Rocque. 
Guitars, bass and vocals recorded at various locations. 
Produced by Runemagick with inputs from Johan Bäckman. 
Mixed and mastered by Johan Bäckman at Raven Noise Studio, April 2019. 

Front cover painting by Paolo Girardi. 
Raven illustration by Catta Eldhexan. 
Background painting by Nicklas Rudolfsson. 
Layout by Nicklas Rudolfsson and Runemagick.

Nicklas Rudolfsson – Guitar & Vocals 
Jonas Blom – Guitar 
Emma Rudolfsson – Bass 
Daniel Moilanen – Drums